20161219_225313-1

This is a Cute Glass Mug to give as a gift or keep for yourself. I have a friend who jokes all the time with her siblings that she is the favorite in the family. Well, now she has a mug that proves it. I got this for her because I know she will love it. I love the phrase on it.

You get this 13 oz Glass Mug inside a very nice gift box with gift wrapping paper. It is very sturdy and made of Lead-Free Glass and Eco-friendly Inks. You can get this on from Got Me Tipsy via Amazon. They have Ceramic and Glass Mugs with the cutest sayings on them. They make great gifts for just about anyone you want to get a gift. It holds 13 oz. of Hot or Cold liquid, the phrase is on both sides of the mug. This one has “I love how we all know that I’m your favorite child”. Love it! It is dishwasher safe and they guarantee the writing on the cup.

DISCLAIMER: I received this item for free. My opinion expressed is provided at my own discretion and is a direct reflection of my personal experience.

Product link via Amazon:
https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00XM7WC7C

