I am really pleased with this kit. I have one that I keep in my kitchen ( I am notorious for burning or cutting myself) and I wanted one to keep in our car. You never know when you are out and about and in need of First Aid. This kit has it all that you would need in case of an emergency. I really do recommend this product.

This kit has 100 pieces, comes inside a durable, lightweight, reflective nylon zippered bag. It is perfect for home, office, auto, camping, sporting events, etc. It measures 5.1 x 2 x 7.5 inches.

Inside you get the following items: Antiseptic cleansing wipes (6 pcs), Alcohol prep pad (10 pcs), Butterfly closure strips (6 pcs), Sterile Gauze Pad (3 pcs), Extra large adhesive bandage (4 pc), Adhesive bandages (25 pcs), Antibacterial Ointment (4 pcs), Knuckle adhesive bandage (3 pcs), Fingertip adhesive bandage (3 pcs), 1 disposable cold compress, First aid tape (1 roll), Cotton tip applicator (10 pcs), Abdominal pad (1 pc), Disposable vinyl gloves (2 pc), Slim rescue howler whistle (1 pc), Compass (1pc), Moleskin blister relief (1 pc), Triangular bandages (1 pc), Disposable Emergency blanket (1 pc), 1 glow stick, Disposable raincoat (1 pc), Scissors (1 pc), PBT conforming bandage 5×3.6cm (1 roll), CPR face mask (1 pc), Metal tweezers (1 pc), Razor Blade (1 pc), Sewing Kit (1 pc), Safety Pins (4 pc), Sting Relief Pads (4 pc).

DISCLAIMER: I received this item at a discounted price. My opinion expressed is provided at my own discretion and is a direct reflection of my personal experience.

Product link via Amazon:
https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01C6SUBSO

