glass-jars-2

These are soo cute and you can do soo many different things with them. Just let your imagination take over. They are great for party or wedding favors, samples of jellies, jams, or other condiments, put your spices in them, small collectibles, etc. I really do love them.

You get 24 pieces 1.5oz Mini Hexagon Glass Jars with Plastisol Metal Lid by Original Merchants. They are packed well inside the box with the bottles in 2 rows on the bottom with a cardboard separator on top then you have 2 rows of the lids with 2 cardboard separators. They are soo cute and lightweight. Once you put your items in them you can use labels on them to tell people what is inside, names if they are party favors, etc.

The possibilities are endless as to what you can put in them (of course it has to be something that will fit in them, not something that is oversized). You can make your own small candles, put in sand and small shells in them from a trip you have taken, flowers, lotions, shampoo/conditioner, food samples, rice or flower petals for weddings. I could go on and on.

I am really pleased with this product because they are the perfect size for gifts or crafts. I would recommend the Mini Hexagon Glass Jars from Original Merchants to everyone needing a product like this one or wanting a great little gift idea!

DISCLAIMER: I received this product at a discounted price. My opinion expressed is provided at my own discretion and is a direct reflection of my personal experience.

Direct link to product via Amazon

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01DRDHLU8

 

 

